311 Mt Hope AvenueCincinnati, OH 45204

Land - Residential MLS 1734146 Featured Listing
Active $100,000
1/1 Text To Me Fullscreen
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agent Name: Johnson Real Estate Group
Agent Phone: (513) 429-4290

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 311 Mt Hope Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45204.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • Thursday June 2
  • Friday June 3
  • Saturday June 4
  • Sunday June 5
  • Monday June 6
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Property Description

Two building lots in area of redevelopment. Street has a traffic light to River Rd. Very convient to downtown. 311 Mt Hope Ave 26.97 X 85.44, 313 Mt Hope Ave 26.97 x 80 x82.

311 Mt Hope Avenue | MLS# 1734146

This land located at 311 Mt Hope Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45204 is currently listed for sale by Cutler Real Estate, with an asking price of $100,000. The property has approximately 0.05 Acres. Mt Hope Avenue is located within the Cincinnati City SD school district. Search Cincinnati real estate on johnsonrealestategroup.cutlerhomes.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.05 Acres
Taxes: $357

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 48
Gas: Natural
Lot Dimensions: 53.94 x 166.26
Parcel #: 151-0002-0071-00
Possible Use: Single Family
Sewer: Public Sewer
Topography: Cleared
Utilities: Natural Gas Avail, Sewer Available, Telephone, Water Available
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Cincinnati City SD

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 478.65 per month $419.73 Principal & Interest $29.75 Property Tax $29.17 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)
Croos Country Mortgage

Login to My Homefinder

Forgot your password / First Login?

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder